Never Love a Highlander

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander, the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction…

Cartea Never Love a Highlander este la reduceri

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander, the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction…

Distribuit de books-express.ro la pretul cu discount aplicat de 43.32 LEI.

Nu uita ca books-express.ro are in paralel si alte reduceri online la mii de carti, cadouri si alte produse minunate.